Avertissement: En raison de la demande extrêmement élevée des médias, nous fermerons les inscriptions à partir du DD/MM/YYYY - DÉPÉTÉ  mm:ss

Crypto Genius

Le site officiel de Crypto Genius

INSCRIVEZ- VOUS GRATUITEMENT MAINTENANT

Générer des mots de passe
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

TECHNOLOGIE DE HAUT DE GAMME

Crypto Genius utilise des fonctionnalités technologiques haut de gamme qui permettent aux traders de générer facilement un maximum de profits chaque jour sur le marché de la cryptographie. L'utilisation de la technologie VPS (Virtual Private Server) permet la génération de signaux de trading et une excellente exécution des ordres. La fonction de saut dans le temps est une technique unique qui permet au logiciel Crypto Genius de rester en avance sur le marché de la cryptographie de 0,01 seconde. Cette technique est essentielle à la rentabilité sur le marché très volatil de la cryptographie.

SYSTÈME PRIMÉ

Crypto Genius est le principal logiciel de trading crypto depuis quelques années. En tant que leader du marché, le logiciel Crypto Genius effectue une analyse approfondie du marché et produit des signaux de trading lucratifs. Le logiciel est également livré avec des fonctionnalités incroyables qui aident à générer des bénéfices.

SÉCURITÉ ROBUSTE

Crypto Genius prend la sécurité des clients au sérieux. C'est ce que nous adoptons diverses mesures de sécurité pour garantir la sécurité des données et des fonds à tout moment. Le cryptage élevé sur notre site rend impossible l'interception d'informations, assurant ainsi la sécurité de vos données. De plus, le Crypto Genius est conforme aux politiques de lutte contre le blanchiment d'argent et de Connaître votre client pour offrir une sécurité supplémentaire à nos investisseurs. Au Crypto Genius, vous êtes notre priorité absolue.

Faites partie de la communauté de trading de bitcoins la plus rentable aujourd'hui

Les membres de la communauté Crypto Genius cherchent toujours à tirer parti des différentes opportunités du marché de la cryptographie. Pour ceux qui souhaitent rejoindre ce groupe d'élite, nous vous accueillerons GRATUITEMENT dans notre communauté dès aujourd'hui !

ANALYSE PRÉCISE DU MARCHÉ

Les différents algorithmes de Crypto Genius sont codés pour suivre des stratégies de trading avancées qui conduisent à une analyse précise des marchés de la cryptographie. Le logiciel fonctionne avec plus de 22 outils d'analyse technique, fondamentale et sentimentale, ce qui lui permet de générer des signaux de trading très rentables et de qualité.

APPLICATION DE TRADING AUTOMATIQUE

Crypto Genius est un logiciel de trading de crypto-monnaie entièrement automatisé. Cela signifie qu'il exécute des transactions sans l'intervention d'aucun humain. Tout ce que le trader a à faire est de définir ses paramètres de trading et de permettre au logiciel Crypto Genius de trader et de générer des bénéfices en son nom. Le logiciel analyse le marché et identifie les opportunités commerciales rentables. L'avantage de saut de temps de 0,01 seconde aide le logiciel à atteindre un niveau de succès élevé. La fonctionnalité lui permet de connaître la direction du marché avant les autres commerçants de détail. Invariablement, cela se termine par des bénéfices pour les commerçants.

LES MEILLEURS COURTIERS PARTENAIRES

Crypto Genius s'associe aux plateformes de courtage les plus réputées et les plus réputées, capables de répondre à toutes les exigences techniques et fondamentales pour que le logiciel fonctionne de manière optimale. Avec nos courtiers, vous pouvez être sûr de profiter de services de trading de première classe, d'un système bancaire efficace et d'un service client de premier ordre. Les courtiers vous permettront d'échanger du Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies directement et instantanément. Inscrivez-vous aujourd'hui et commencez à gagner des bénéfices quotidiens !

COMMENCER AVEC Crypto Genius EN TROIS ÉTAPES

ÉTAPE 1
S'INSCRIRE

Remplissez le formulaire d'inscription sur le site Web Crypto Genius et soumettez-le. Attendez un e-mail de confirmation et activez votre compte. Notre processus d'inscription est simple et prend moins de quelques minutes. Le Crypto Genius ne facture aucun frais d'inscription.

ÉTAPE 2
COMPTE DE FONDS

Après l'activation du compte, l'étape suivante consiste à approvisionner le compte avant de commencer à trader avec le logiciel Crypto Genius. Nous travaillons avec des courtiers réputés qui vous permettent d'accéder aux actifs sur leurs plateformes après avoir approvisionné votre compte de trading avec un dépôt minimum de 250 $.

ÉTAPE 3
GAGNER DES BÉNÉFICES

Après avoir approvisionné votre compte, procédez à la configuration de vos paramètres de trading et le logiciel commencera à trader automatiquement pour vous. Vous avez également la possibilité de sélectionner le mode de trading manuel si vous préférez avoir le contrôle total. Profitez maintenant de vos bénéfices.

Quels sont les avantages du Crypto Genius ?

Le fait que vous puissiez gagner de l'argent en échangeant des crypto-monnaies, même sans expérience de trading, est un énorme avantage. En tant que logiciel automatisé, le Crypto Genius gère le trading de crypto-monnaie sans intervention humaine. L'algorithme supérieur du logiciel lui permet de sélectionner les signaux de trading les plus rentables sur le marché de la cryptographie. Il va plus loin pour exécuter l'analyse des prix et les ordres de négociation plus rapidement et plus efficacement que n'importe quel commerçant humain.

De plus, le logiciel Crypto Genius dispose d'une interface utilisateur interactive facilement accessible à la fois sur un navigateur mobile et sur un ordinateur. Bien qu'il soit conçu pour trader automatiquement, le trader a la possibilité de trader manuellement afin d'avoir le contrôle total des activités.

Crypto Genius est-il légitime ?

La préoccupation de la plupart des investisseurs est le nombre croissant de projets d'escroquerie surgissant dans l'espace des crypto-monnaies. Cependant, vous n'avez pas à y penser lorsque vous utilisez le logiciel Crypto Genius. Le logiciel est le résultat de mois de recherches approfondies menées par des mathématiciens, des développeurs de logiciels et d'autres économistes de premier plan dans le domaine de la cryptographie. En tant que tel, il s'agit d'un logiciel de trading de crypto-monnaie 100% légitime qui utilise des stratégies de trading avancées et d'autres techniques de gestion des risques.

Le nombre de succès avec le logiciel Crypto Genius continue d'augmenter car le logiciel utilise des techniques puissantes comme le saut dans le temps, ce qui lui permet de garder une longueur d'avance sur le marché de la vente au détail. Au fil du temps, ce logiciel de crypto-monnaie génère des milliers de dollars de retours quotidiens pour tous nos traders. Cette réalisation incroyable a gagné la reconnaissance de la communauté commerciale internationale.

QU'EST-CE QUE Crypto Genius ?

Crypto Genius est une communauté exclusive composée de commerçants et d'investisseurs qui profitent de la volatilité des prix des actifs cryptographiques pour réaliser des bénéfices au quotidien. Il ne faut que 20 minutes de travail par jour pour tout mettre en ordre et commencer à échanger des crypto-monnaies. Votre expérience de trading n'est pas importante lorsque vous utilisez le logiciel car il fait tout pour vous. Tout ce qu'un commerçant doit faire est d'encaisser ses bénéfices quotidiens.

POURQUOI UTILISER AVEC Crypto Genius ?

1

Logiciel gratuit - Pas de frais

Crypto Genius ne facture rien pour l'utilisation de son logiciel. C'est gratuit pour les membres car il n'y a pas de frais cachés, de commissions de courtage ou d'autres ventes incitatives. Le logiciel Crypto Genius ne comporte pas de frais de dépôt et de retrait. De cette façon, vous pouvez conserver 100% de tout ce que vous gagnez en échangeant des crypto-monnaies.

2

Négociez de nombreux actifs financiers

Crypto Genius travaille avec des plateformes de courtage réputées pour vous permettre de négocier divers actifs. Certains de ces actifs incluent Bitcoin, les pièces cryptographiques et les jetons comme Ether (ETH), XRP, BAT et Litecoin. En outre, la plate-forme Crypto Genius propose d'autres classes d'instruments financiers telles que les matières premières telles que l'or, les paires de devises telles que l'EURUSD et les indices tels que le Dow Jones.

3

Aucun téléchargement - Utilisation sur tous les appareils

Le logiciel Crypto Genius est un logiciel Web qui ne nécessite aucun téléchargement, mise à jour ou installation. Il fonctionne à la fois sur les appareils mobiles et les ordinateurs disposant d'un accès Internet et de navigateurs.

4

Haut niveau de précision

De cette façon, tous les investisseurs sont sûrs de réaliser un maximum de profits à chaque séance de négociation.

5

Enregistrement de compte rapide

Rejoindre la communauté Crypto Genius est facile et prend moins de 5 minutes. L'approbation de l'adhésion est instantanée, après quoi vous pouvez commencer à utiliser notre logiciel gratuit pour générer des revenus quotidiens.

6

Bénéfices quotidiens

Le taux de réussite élevé du logiciel Crypto Genius garantit à tous les investisseurs des bénéfices quotidiens.

7

Vérification du courtier Swift

Toutes les plateformes de courtiers Crypto Genius effectuent une vérification de compte pour les commerçants. Le processus est rapide pour garantir que les traders peuvent commencer à utiliser le logiciel pour gagner de l'argent. La vérification du compte est conforme aux directives AML et KYC.

8

Système bancaire efficace

Le système bancaire sur la plateforme Crypto Genius est efficace et sécurisé. Financer votre compte de trading et retirer vos gains est simple et pratique. Notre système de paiement flexible accepte plusieurs options de paiement telles que les cartes de crédit/débit, les portefeuilles électroniques populaires et les virements bancaires.

9

Compte démo

Tous les membres de Crypto Genius peuvent utiliser nos comptes démo aussi longtemps qu'ils le souhaitent. C'est un excellent moyen pour les investisseurs de vérifier et d'optimiser leurs stratégies de trading avant de trader avec de l'argent réel.

10

Service Clients

Crypto Genius connaît l'importance du service client pour obtenir une excellente expérience de trading. Ainsi, nous avons réuni une équipe de support client dédiée qui est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour aider les traders à résoudre les problèmes et fournir des réponses aux questions de trading.

Crypto Genius Caractéristiques avantageuses

Crypto Genius possède certaines fonctionnalités qui lui donnent un avantage sur les autres logiciels de trading automatique.

Prise en charge VPS

Crypto Genius prend en charge l'hébergement VPS (Virtual Private Server), cette fonctionnalité permettant au logiciel de générer et d'exécuter facilement des signaux rentables 24h/24 et 7j/7. La proximité d'un trader avec son appareil n'a pas d'importance car le Crypto Genius gère automatiquement toutes les transactions et génère des bénéfices pour le trader.

Compte démo

Le compte démo est disponible pour les utilisateurs de Crypto Genius. Cette fonctionnalité leur donne l'occasion idéale de tester diverses stratégies de trading avant de les utiliser avec de l'argent réel.

Saut dans le temps 

L'utilisation par Crypto Genius de technologies avancées basées sur le cloud est essentielle pour conserver une avance de 0,01 seconde sur le marché de la vente au détail. Ainsi, en veillant à ce que plus de 99% de tous les échanges soient rentables pour les commerçants.

Testeur de paramètres

Cette fonctionnalité incroyable permet aux traders de tester et de vérifier les performances de leurs paramètres de trading sur le logiciel Crypto Genius. Les différents modes de trading disponibles aident les investisseurs à améliorer et à optimiser leurs résultats de trading.

QUESTIONS FRÉQUEMMENT POSÉES

1

Que faut-il pour commencer à gagner de l'argent avec Crypto Genius ?

Il est facile d'utiliser le logiciel Crypto Genius pour gagner de l'argent. Remplissez le formulaire de demande sur le site Crypto Genius, déposez des fonds sur votre compte de trading, configurez les paramètres de trading et commencez à gagner des bénéfices quotidiens.

2

Combien d'argent est réalisable avec ce logiciel?

En fait, l'argent que vous gagnez dépend de plusieurs facteurs tels que le capital de trading, le montant investi par transaction, les actifs de trading, le nombre de transactions exécutées et d'autres plans de gestion des risques.

3

Pendant combien de temps puis-je utiliser le compte démo Crypto Genius ?

Le compte de démonstration sur la plate-forme Crypto Genius est gratuit pour tous les commerçants à utiliser aussi longtemps qu'ils le souhaitent.

4

Quelles sont les heures de négociation estimées quotidiennement sur le Crypto Genius ?

Le temps de négociation estimé sur le logiciel Crypto Genius est à peine de 20 minutes par jour. Il s'agit d'un logiciel automatisé, ce qui signifie qu'il gère toutes les activités de trading pour vous.

5

Qui est apte à utiliser le Crypto Genius ?

Le logiciel Crypto Genius est conçu pour tous les niveaux de commerçants. Comme il est automatisé, aucune expertise ou connaissance en trading n'est nécessaire avant de pouvoir utiliser le logiciel pour gagner des bénéfices quotidiens.

6

Quel est le coût lié à l'utilisation du logiciel Crypto Genius ?

Crypto Genius est gratuit pour tous les membres de la communauté. Il n'y a pas de frais liés à l'utilisation de notre logiciel.

7

Crypto Genius est-il similaire à un MLM ou à un marketing d'affiliation ?

Non, ce n'est pas le cas. Le Crypto Genius est un logiciel qui garantit que tous les commerçants enregistrés gagnent des bénéfices quotidiens en échangeant du Bitcoin et d'autres devises numériques.

Warning: Due to extremely high media demand, we will close registration as of DD/MM/YYYY - HURRY  mm:ss

Crypto Genius

Leading Trading Software For Consistent Profits Daily
The Official Crypto Genius Website

GAIN FINANCIAL FREEDOM
REGISTER FOR FREE NOW

Generate passwords
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

TOP-NOTCH TECHNOLOGY

Crypto Genius uses high-end technological features that make it easy for traders to generate maximum profits every day from the crypto market. The use of VPS (Virtual Private Server) technology allows for trading signals generation and excellent order execution. The time leap feature is a unique technique that empowers the Crypto Genius software to stay ahead of the crypto market by seconds. This technique is essential to profitability in the highly volatile crypto market.

AWARD-WINNING SYSTEM

Crypto Genius has been the leading crypto trading software for the past few years. As a market leader, the Crypto Genius software conducts extensive market analysis and produces lucrative trading signals. The software also comes with some incredible features that aid profit generation. The features and achievements of the Crypto Genius led the US Trading Association to award the Crypto Genius the ‘Best Crypto Trading Software.’ Start trading now.

ROBUST SECURITY

Crypto Genius takes customer security seriously. This is what we adopt various security measures to ensure data and funds are safe and secure at all times. The high encryption on our site makes it impossible to intercept any information, thus, ensuring the safety of your data. Also, the Crypto Genius complies with the anti-money laundering and Know Your Customer policies to provide further security to our investors. At the Crypto Genius, you are our top priority.

Be a part of the most profitable bitcoin trading community today
start earning consistent daily profits with Crypto Genius!

Crypto Genius community members are always looking to take advantage of the various opportunities within the crypto market. With our software, each member is guaranteed to make over $1,000 per day. For those who you want to join this elite group, we will welcome you into our community for FREE today!

WHAT OUR TRADERS ARE SAYING

Jason T.
Clayton, Missouri
“As a construction worker, I have no technical trading skills. However, the need to diversify my source of income then led me to start using the Crypto Genius software after a little research. Thankfully, this software is perfectly built for my kind. I now make money even with zero trading experience!”
Tamara G.
Charlotte, North Carolina
“Taking care of my kids after my husband died has been a little rough. I worked multiple jobs to survive and raise my kids. A friend recommended the Crypto Genius, and I have been hooked since. I now make enough to raise my kids comfortably and work when I choose to.”
Amanda N.
Logan, Utah
“I have always been fascinated about work from home as it provides me ample time to explore other things. It hasn’t been easy, but the Crypto Genius software changed everything for me. With the money I make trading cryptocurrencies, I now have enough time to pursue other online ventures like freelancing, dropshipping, and low content publishing.”

ACCURATE MARKET ANALYSIS

Crypto Genius’s various algorithms are coded to follow advanced trading strategies that lead to accurate analysis of the crypto markets. The software works with more than 22 technical, fundamental, and sentimental analysis tools, which allows it to generate highly profitable and quality trading signals. The Artificial Intelligence deployed by the Crypto Genius software helps track the availability of important market data, thus, allowing the software to trade cryptocurrencies with an accuracy rate of 99.4%. This ensures maximum profitability.

AUTO-TRADING APP

Crypto Genius is a fully automated cryptocurrency trading software. This means that it executes trades without the intervention of any human. All the trader needs to do is to set their trading parameters and allow the Crypto Genius software to trade and generate profits on their behalf. The software scans the market and pinpoints profitable trading opportunities. The time leap advantage of seconds helps the software achieve a high level of success. The feature allows it to know the market direction before other retail traders. Invariably, this ends in profits for traders.

TOP BROKER PARTNERS

Crypto Genius partners with the most reputable and leading brokerage platforms who are able to meet all the technical and fundamental requirements for the software to perform optimally. With our brokers, you can be confident of enjoying first-class trading services, an efficient banking system, and top-notch customer service. The brokers will allow you to trade Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies directly and instantly. Register today, and start earning daily profits!

GET STARTED WITH Crypto Genius IN THREE STEPS

STEP 1
SIGN UP

Complete the signup form on the Crypto Genius website and submit. Wait for a confirmation email and activate your account. Our registration process is easy and takes less than a few minutes to finish. The Crypto Genius doesn’t charge any sign-up fees.

STEP 2
FUND ACCOUNT

After account activation, the next step is to fund the account before you start trading with the Crypto Genius software. We work with reputable brokers that allow you to access the assets on their platforms after funding your trading account with a minimum deposit of $250.

STEP 3
EARN PROFITS

After funding your account, proceed to set up your trading parameters, and the software will start trading automatically for you. You also have the option of selecting the manual trading mode if you prefer to be in full control. Now enjoy your profits.

What Are the Benefits of the Crypto Genius?

The fact that you can earn money trading cryptocurrencies, even with no trading experience, is a huge advantage. As automated software, the Crypto Genius handles cryptocurrency trading with no human intervention. The software’s superior algorithm allows it to pick out the most profitable trading signals in the crypto market. It goes further to execute price analysis and trading orders faster and more efficiently than any human trader.

Furthermore, the Crypto Genius software has an interactive user-interface that is easily accessible both on a mobile and computer browser. Although it is designed to trade automatically, the trader has the option to trade manual trading so as to be in full control of the activities.

Is Crypto Genius Legit?

The concern for most investors is the increasing number of scam projects springing up in the cryptocurrency space. However, you don’t have to think of that when using the Crypto Genius software. The software was the result of months of in-depth research from mathematicians, software developers, and other top economists in the crypto space. As such, it is a 100% legit cryptocurrency trading software that uses advanced trading strategies and other risk management techniques.

The number of successes with the Crypto Genius software continues to rise as the software uses powerful techniques like time leap, which allows it to stay ahead of the retail market. Over time, this cryptocurrency software generates thousands of dollars in daily returns for all our traders. This incredible achievement has gained the recognition of the international trading community, winning multiple awards from the US Trading Association.

WHAT IS Crypto Genius?

Crypto Genius is an exclusive community comprised of traders and investors that take advantage of the price volatility of crypto assets to enjoy profits daily. Each member of our community earns at least $1,000 per day without spending hours carrying out market analysis to generate profitable signals. It takes just 20 minutes of work per day to set everything in order and start trading cryptocurrencies. Your trading experience isn’t important when using the software as it does everything for you. All a trader needs to do is to cash out their daily profits.

WHY USE WITH Crypto Genius?

Crypto Genius is the most profitable and consistent crypto trading app in the world for these reasons:
1

Free Software- No Charges

Crypto Genius doesn’t charge anything for using its software. It is free for members as there are no hidden fees, brokerage commissions, or any other upsells. The Crypto Genius software doesn’t come with deposit and withdrawal fees. This way, you can keep 100% of everything you earn from trading cryptocurrencies.

2

Trade Numerous Financial Assets

Crypto Genius works with reputable brokerage platforms to allow you to trade various assets. Some of these assets include Bitcoin, crypto coins, and tokens like Ether (ETH), XRP, BAT, and Litecoin. Also, the Crypto Genius platform has other financial instrument classes like commodities such as Gold, FX Pairs such as EURUSD and Indices such as the Dow Jones.

3

No Downloads - Use on All Devices

Crypto Genius software is a web-based software that doesn’t demand any downloads, updates, or installation. It works on both mobile and computer devices that have internet access and browsers.

4

Industry-Leading Accuracy Level of Over 99%

Crypto Genius adopts marquee strategies and leverage superior technologies to trade cryptocurrencies with an accuracy level of more than 99%. This way, all investors are sure of earning maximum profits at every trading session.

5

Quick Account Registration

Joining the Crypto Genius community is easy and takes less than 5 minutes. Membership approval is instant, after which you can start using our free software to generate daily income.

6

Daily Profits

The high success rate of the Crypto Genius software ensures all investors enjoy daily profits. Our members gain at least $1,000 or more each day trading passively.

7

Swift Broker Verification

All Crypto Genius broker platforms conduct account verification for traders. The process is swift to ensure traders can start using the software to earn money. The account verification is in line with the AML and KYC guidelines.

8

Efficient Banking System

The banking system on the Crypto Genius platform is effective and secure. Funding your trading account and withdrawing your earnings is easy and convenient. Our flexible payment system accepts multiple payment options such as Credit/Debit cards, popular e-wallets, and Bank wire.

9

Demo Account

All Crypto Genius members can use our demo accounts as long as they wish. It serves as an excellent means for investors to verify and optimize their trading strategies before trading with real money.

10

Customer Service

Crypto Genius knows the importance of customer service to achieve excellent trading experience. Thus, we assembled a dedicated customer support team that is available 24/7 to help traders resolve issues and provides answers to trading questions.

Crypto Genius Advantageous Features

Crypto Genius has some features that give it an edge over other auto-trading software.

VPS Support

Crypto Genius supports VPS (Virtual Private Server) hosting, with this feature making it easy for the software to generate and execute profitable signals 24/7. The proximity of a trader to his device doesn’t matter as the Crypto Genius automatically handles all the trades and generates profits for the trader.

Demo Account

The demo account is available for Crypto Genius users. This feature gives them the perfect opportunity to test various trading strategies before using them with real money.

Time Leap 

Crypto Genius’s use of advanced cloud-based technologies is key to staying ahead of the retail market by seconds. Thus, ensuring that more than 99% of all trades are profitable for traders.

Parameter Tester

This incredible feature allows traders to test and verify the performance of their trading parameters on the Crypto Genius software. The various trading modes available help investors enhance and optimize their trading results.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1

What does it take to start making money with Crypto Genius?

Using the Crypto Genius software to make money is easy. Complete the application form on the Crypto Genius site, deposit funds into your trading account, set up trading parameters, and start earning daily profits.

2

How much money is attainable with this software?

Actually, the money you make depends on several factors such as trading capital, the amount invested per trade, trading assets, number of trades executed, and other risk management plans. However, each of our traders earns nothing less than $1,000 in pure profits per day.

3

For how long can I use the Crypto Genius demo account?

The demo account on the Crypto Genius platform is free for all traders to use as long as they desire.

4

What is the estimated trading hours on the Crypto Genius daily?

The estimated trading time on the Crypto Genius software is barely 20 minutes per day. It is automated software, which means it handles all the trading activities for you.

5

Who is fit to use the Crypto Genius?

The Crypto Genius software is designed for all levels of traders. Since it is automated, trading expertise or knowledge is not needed before you can use the software to earn daily profits.

6

What is the cost attached to using the Crypto Genius software?

Crypto Genius is free for all members of the community to use. There are no charges attached to using our software.

7

Is Crypto Genius similar to an MLM or an Affiliate Marketing?

No, it is not. The Crypto Genius is software that ensures all registered traders earn daily profits trading Bitcoin and other digital currencies.