警告:由于媒体需求量很大,我们将从DD/MM/YYYY开始关闭注册-HURRY mm:ss

Crypto Genius

官方加密天才网站

现在免费注册

产生密码
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

一流的技术

Crypto Genius 使用高端技术功能,使交易者每天都能轻松地从加密货币市场中获得最大利润。使用 VPS(虚拟专用服务器)技术可以生成交易信号和出色的订单执行。时间跳跃功能是一种独特的技术,它使 Crypto Genius 软件能够领先加密市场 0.01 秒。这种技术对于高度波动的加密市场的盈利能力至关重要。

屡获殊荣的系统

Crypto Genius 在过去几年中一直是领先的加密货币交易软件。作为市场领导者,Crypto Genius 软件进行广泛的市场分析并产生有利可图的交易信号。该软件还带有一些令人难以置信的功能,可以帮助产生利润。

强大的安全性

Crypto Genius 非常重视客户安全。这就是我们采取各种安全措施以确保数据和资金始终安全可靠的原因。我们网站的高度加密使您无法拦截任何信息,从而确保您的数据安全。此外,Crypto Genius 遵守反洗钱和了解您的客户政策,为我们的投资者提供进一步的安全保障。在 Crypto Genius,您是我们的首要任务。

成为当今最赚钱的比特币交易社区的一员

Crypto Genius 社区成员一直希望利用加密市场中的各种机会。对于那些想加入这个精英团体的人,我们今天将免费欢迎您加入我们的社区!

准确的市场分析

Crypto Genius 的各种算法经过编码以遵循高级交易策略,从而对加密市场进行准确分析。该软件与超过 22 种技术、基本面和情感分析工具配合使用,使其能够生成高利润和高质量的交易信号。

自动交易应用程序

Crypto Genius 是一款全自动的加密货币交易软件。这意味着它在没有任何人干预的情况下执行交易。交易者所需要做的就是设置他们的交易参数,并允许 Crypto Genius 软件代表他们进行交易并产生利润。该软件扫描市场并确定有利可图的交易机会。 0.01 秒的时间飞跃优势帮助该软件取得了高水平的成功。该功能使其能够在其他零售交易者之前了解市场方向。毫无疑问,这最终会为交易者带来利润。

顶级经纪商合作伙伴

Crypto Genius 与最有信誉和领先的经纪平台合作,这些平台能够满足软件以最佳方式运行的所有技术和基本要求。通过我们的经纪人,您可以放心享受一流的交易服务、高效的银行系统和一流的客户服务。经纪人将允许您直接和即时地交易比特币和其他加密货币。立即注册,开始赚取每日利润!

通过三个步骤开始使用 Crypto Genius

第1步
报名

在 Crypto Genius 网站上填写注册表并提交。等待确认电子邮件并激活您的帐户。我们的注册过程很简单,只需不到几分钟即可完成。 Crypto Genius 不收取任何注册费。

第2步
基金账户

账户激活后,下一步是在您开始使用 Crypto Genius 软件进行交易之前为账户注资。我们与信誉良好的经纪商合作,允许您在为您的交易账户注资 250 美元的最低存款后访问他们平台上的资产。

第 3 步
赚取利润

为您的账户注资后,继续设置您的交易参数,软件将自动为您开始交易。如果您更喜欢完全控制,您还可以选择手动交易模式。现在享受您的利润。

Crypto Genius 有什么好处?

即使没有交易经验,您也可以通过交易加密货币赚钱,这是一个巨大的优势。作为自动化软件,Crypto Genius 无需人工干预即可处理加密货币交易。该软件的卓越算法使其能够在加密货币市场中挑选出最有利可图的交易信号。与任何人类交易者相比,它还可以更快速、更有效地执行价格分析和交易订单。

此外,Crypto Genius 软件具有交互式用户界面,可在移动设备和计算机浏览器上轻松访问。虽然它被设计为自动交易,但交易者可以选择进行手动交易,以便完全控制活动。

Crypto Genius 合法吗?

大多数投资者担心的是,加密货币领域涌现出越来越多的骗局项目。但是,在使用Crypto Genius软件时,您不必考虑这一点。该软件是加密领域数学家、软件开发人员和其他顶级经济学家数月深入研究的结果。因此,它是一个 100% 合法的加密货币交易软件,它使用先进的交易策略和其他风险管理技术。

Crypto Genius 软件的成功数量不断增加,因为该软件使用时间跳跃等强大技术,使其在零售市场保持领先地位。随着时间的推移,这种加密货币软件为我们所有的交易者每天产生数千美元的回报。这一令人难以置信的成就获得了国际贸易界的认可。

什么是 Crypto Genius?

Crypto Genius 是一个由交易者和投资者组成的专属社区,他们利用加密资产的价格波动每天享受利润。每天只需要 20 分钟的工作就可以将一切安排妥当并开始交易加密货币。使用该软件时,您的交易经验并不重要,因为它可以为您完成所有工作。交易者所需要做的就是兑现他们的日常利润。

为什么与 Crypto Genius 一起使用?

1

免费软件 - 不收费

Crypto Genius 对使用其软件不收取任何费用。它对会员免费,因为没有隐藏费用、经纪佣金或任何其他加售。 Crypto Genius 软件不附带存款和取款费用。通过这种方式,您可以 100% 保留从交易加密货币中获得的所有收益。

2

交易大量金融资产

Crypto Genius 与信誉良好的经纪平台合作,让您可以交易各种资产。其中一些资产包括比特币、加密货币和代币,如以太 (ETH)、XRP、BAT 和莱特币。此外,Crypto Genius 平台还有其他金融工具类别,如黄金等商品、欧元兑美元等外汇对和道琼斯等指数。

3

无下载 - 在所有设备上使用

Crypto Genius 软件是一种基于 Web 的软件,不需要任何下载、更新或安装。它适用于具有互联网访问权限和浏览器的移动和计算机设备。

4

高精度

这样,所有投资者都可以确保在每个交易时段都能获得最大利润。

5

快速注册账户

加入 Crypto Genius 社区很容易,只需不到 5 分钟。会员批准是即时的,之后您就可以开始使用我们的免费软件来产生日常收入。

6

每日利润

Crypto Genius 软件的高成功率确保所有投资者每天都能享受到利润。

7

Swift 经纪人验证

所有 Crypto Genius 经纪商平台都为交易者进行账户验证。该过程很快,以确保交易者可以开始使用该软件赚钱。账户验证符合 AML 和 KYC 准则。

8

高效的银行系统

Crypto Genius 平台上的银行系统有效且安全。为您的交易账户注资和提取您的收入既简单又方便。我们灵活的支付系统接受多种支付方式,例如信用卡/借记卡、流行的电子钱包和银行电汇。

9

模拟账户

只要愿意,所有 Crypto Genius 会员都可以使用我们的模拟账户。它是投资者在用真钱交易之前验证和优化交易策略的绝佳方式。

10

客户服务

Crypto Genius 深知客户服务对于实现卓越交易体验的重要性。因此,我们组建了一个专门的客户支持团队,该团队 24/7 全天候帮助交易者解决问题并提供交易问题的答案。

Crypto Genius 优势特点

Crypto Genius 的一些功能使其比其他自动交易软件更具优势。

VPS 支持

Crypto Genius 支持 VPS(虚拟专用服务器)托管,此功能使软件可以轻松地 24/7 全天候生成和执行有利可图的信号。交易者靠近他的设备并不重要,因为 Crypto Genius 会自动处理所有交易并为交易者产生利润。

模拟账户

模拟账户可供 Crypto Genius 用户使用。此功能为他们提供了在用真钱使用之前测试各种交易策略的绝佳机会。

时间飞跃 

Crypto Genius 使用先进的基于云的技术是领先零售市场 0.01 秒的关键。因此,确保超过 99% 的交易对交易者有利。

参数测试仪

这一令人难以置信的功能允许交易者在 Crypto Genius 软件上测试和验证其交易参数的性能。各种可用的交易模式帮助投资者提高和优化他们的交易结果。

经常问的问题

1

使用 Crypto Genius 开始赚钱需要什么?

使用Crypto Genius软件赚钱很容易。在Crypto Genius网站上填写申请表,将资金存入您的交易账户,设置交易参数,并开始赚取每日利润。

2

这个软件能赚多少钱?

实际上,您赚到的钱取决于几个因素,例如交易资金、每笔交易的投资金额、交易资产、执行的交易数量和其他风险管理计划。

3

我可以使用 Crypto Genius 模拟账户多长时间?

Crypto Genius 平台上的模拟账户可供所有交易者免费使用,只要他们愿意。

4

Crypto Genius每天的预计交易时间是几点?

Crypto Genius 软件上的估计交易时间仅为每天 20 分钟。它是自动化软件,这意味着它可以为您处理所有交易活动。

5

谁适合使用 Crypto Genius?

Crypto Genius 软件是为所有级别的交易者设计的。由于它是自动化的,因此在您可以使用该软件赚取日常利润之前,不需要交易专业知识或知识。

6

使用 Crypto Genius 软件的附加费用是多少?

Crypto Genius 可供社区所有成员免费使用。使用我们的软件不收取任何费用。

7

Crypto Genius 是否类似于传销或联盟营销?

不它不是。 Crypto Genius 是一款软件,可确保所有注册交易者通过交易比特币和其他数字货币赚取每日利润。

Warning: Due to extremely high media demand, we will close registration as of DD/MM/YYYY - HURRY  mm:ss

Crypto Genius

Leading Trading Software For Consistent Profits Daily
The Official Crypto Genius Website

GAIN FINANCIAL FREEDOM
REGISTER FOR FREE NOW

Generate passwords
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

TOP-NOTCH TECHNOLOGY

Crypto Genius uses high-end technological features that make it easy for traders to generate maximum profits every day from the crypto market. The use of VPS (Virtual Private Server) technology allows for trading signals generation and excellent order execution. The time leap feature is a unique technique that empowers the Crypto Genius software to stay ahead of the crypto market by seconds. This technique is essential to profitability in the highly volatile crypto market.

AWARD-WINNING SYSTEM

Crypto Genius has been the leading crypto trading software for the past few years. As a market leader, the Crypto Genius software conducts extensive market analysis and produces lucrative trading signals. The software also comes with some incredible features that aid profit generation. The features and achievements of the Crypto Genius led the US Trading Association to award the Crypto Genius the ‘Best Crypto Trading Software.’ Start trading now.

ROBUST SECURITY

Crypto Genius takes customer security seriously. This is what we adopt various security measures to ensure data and funds are safe and secure at all times. The high encryption on our site makes it impossible to intercept any information, thus, ensuring the safety of your data. Also, the Crypto Genius complies with the anti-money laundering and Know Your Customer policies to provide further security to our investors. At the Crypto Genius, you are our top priority.

Be a part of the most profitable bitcoin trading community today
start earning consistent daily profits with Crypto Genius!

Crypto Genius community members are always looking to take advantage of the various opportunities within the crypto market. With our software, each member is guaranteed to make over $1,000 per day. For those who you want to join this elite group, we will welcome you into our community for FREE today!

WHAT OUR TRADERS ARE SAYING

Jason T.
Clayton, Missouri
“As a construction worker, I have no technical trading skills. However, the need to diversify my source of income then led me to start using the Crypto Genius software after a little research. Thankfully, this software is perfectly built for my kind. I now make money even with zero trading experience!”
Tamara G.
Charlotte, North Carolina
“Taking care of my kids after my husband died has been a little rough. I worked multiple jobs to survive and raise my kids. A friend recommended the Crypto Genius, and I have been hooked since. I now make enough to raise my kids comfortably and work when I choose to.”
Amanda N.
Logan, Utah
“I have always been fascinated about work from home as it provides me ample time to explore other things. It hasn’t been easy, but the Crypto Genius software changed everything for me. With the money I make trading cryptocurrencies, I now have enough time to pursue other online ventures like freelancing, dropshipping, and low content publishing.”

ACCURATE MARKET ANALYSIS

Crypto Genius’s various algorithms are coded to follow advanced trading strategies that lead to accurate analysis of the crypto markets. The software works with more than 22 technical, fundamental, and sentimental analysis tools, which allows it to generate highly profitable and quality trading signals. The Artificial Intelligence deployed by the Crypto Genius software helps track the availability of important market data, thus, allowing the software to trade cryptocurrencies with an accuracy rate of 99.4%. This ensures maximum profitability.

AUTO-TRADING APP

Crypto Genius is a fully automated cryptocurrency trading software. This means that it executes trades without the intervention of any human. All the trader needs to do is to set their trading parameters and allow the Crypto Genius software to trade and generate profits on their behalf. The software scans the market and pinpoints profitable trading opportunities. The time leap advantage of seconds helps the software achieve a high level of success. The feature allows it to know the market direction before other retail traders. Invariably, this ends in profits for traders.

TOP BROKER PARTNERS

Crypto Genius partners with the most reputable and leading brokerage platforms who are able to meet all the technical and fundamental requirements for the software to perform optimally. With our brokers, you can be confident of enjoying first-class trading services, an efficient banking system, and top-notch customer service. The brokers will allow you to trade Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies directly and instantly. Register today, and start earning daily profits!

GET STARTED WITH Crypto Genius IN THREE STEPS

STEP 1
SIGN UP

Complete the signup form on the Crypto Genius website and submit. Wait for a confirmation email and activate your account. Our registration process is easy and takes less than a few minutes to finish. The Crypto Genius doesn’t charge any sign-up fees.

STEP 2
FUND ACCOUNT

After account activation, the next step is to fund the account before you start trading with the Crypto Genius software. We work with reputable brokers that allow you to access the assets on their platforms after funding your trading account with a minimum deposit of $250.

STEP 3
EARN PROFITS

After funding your account, proceed to set up your trading parameters, and the software will start trading automatically for you. You also have the option of selecting the manual trading mode if you prefer to be in full control. Now enjoy your profits.

What Are the Benefits of the Crypto Genius?

The fact that you can earn money trading cryptocurrencies, even with no trading experience, is a huge advantage. As automated software, the Crypto Genius handles cryptocurrency trading with no human intervention. The software’s superior algorithm allows it to pick out the most profitable trading signals in the crypto market. It goes further to execute price analysis and trading orders faster and more efficiently than any human trader.

Furthermore, the Crypto Genius software has an interactive user-interface that is easily accessible both on a mobile and computer browser. Although it is designed to trade automatically, the trader has the option to trade manual trading so as to be in full control of the activities.

Is Crypto Genius Legit?

The concern for most investors is the increasing number of scam projects springing up in the cryptocurrency space. However, you don’t have to think of that when using the Crypto Genius software. The software was the result of months of in-depth research from mathematicians, software developers, and other top economists in the crypto space. As such, it is a 100% legit cryptocurrency trading software that uses advanced trading strategies and other risk management techniques.

The number of successes with the Crypto Genius software continues to rise as the software uses powerful techniques like time leap, which allows it to stay ahead of the retail market. Over time, this cryptocurrency software generates thousands of dollars in daily returns for all our traders. This incredible achievement has gained the recognition of the international trading community, winning multiple awards from the US Trading Association.

WHAT IS Crypto Genius?

Crypto Genius is an exclusive community comprised of traders and investors that take advantage of the price volatility of crypto assets to enjoy profits daily. Each member of our community earns at least $1,000 per day without spending hours carrying out market analysis to generate profitable signals. It takes just 20 minutes of work per day to set everything in order and start trading cryptocurrencies. Your trading experience isn’t important when using the software as it does everything for you. All a trader needs to do is to cash out their daily profits.

WHY USE WITH Crypto Genius?

Crypto Genius is the most profitable and consistent crypto trading app in the world for these reasons:
1

Free Software- No Charges

Crypto Genius doesn’t charge anything for using its software. It is free for members as there are no hidden fees, brokerage commissions, or any other upsells. The Crypto Genius software doesn’t come with deposit and withdrawal fees. This way, you can keep 100% of everything you earn from trading cryptocurrencies.

2

Trade Numerous Financial Assets

Crypto Genius works with reputable brokerage platforms to allow you to trade various assets. Some of these assets include Bitcoin, crypto coins, and tokens like Ether (ETH), XRP, BAT, and Litecoin. Also, the Crypto Genius platform has other financial instrument classes like commodities such as Gold, FX Pairs such as EURUSD and Indices such as the Dow Jones.

3

No Downloads - Use on All Devices

Crypto Genius software is a web-based software that doesn’t demand any downloads, updates, or installation. It works on both mobile and computer devices that have internet access and browsers.

4

Industry-Leading Accuracy Level of Over 99%

Crypto Genius adopts marquee strategies and leverage superior technologies to trade cryptocurrencies with an accuracy level of more than 99%. This way, all investors are sure of earning maximum profits at every trading session.

5

Quick Account Registration

Joining the Crypto Genius community is easy and takes less than 5 minutes. Membership approval is instant, after which you can start using our free software to generate daily income.

6

Daily Profits

The high success rate of the Crypto Genius software ensures all investors enjoy daily profits. Our members gain at least $1,000 or more each day trading passively.

7

Swift Broker Verification

All Crypto Genius broker platforms conduct account verification for traders. The process is swift to ensure traders can start using the software to earn money. The account verification is in line with the AML and KYC guidelines.

8

Efficient Banking System

The banking system on the Crypto Genius platform is effective and secure. Funding your trading account and withdrawing your earnings is easy and convenient. Our flexible payment system accepts multiple payment options such as Credit/Debit cards, popular e-wallets, and Bank wire.

9

Demo Account

All Crypto Genius members can use our demo accounts as long as they wish. It serves as an excellent means for investors to verify and optimize their trading strategies before trading with real money.

10

Customer Service

Crypto Genius knows the importance of customer service to achieve excellent trading experience. Thus, we assembled a dedicated customer support team that is available 24/7 to help traders resolve issues and provides answers to trading questions.

Crypto Genius Advantageous Features

Crypto Genius has some features that give it an edge over other auto-trading software.

VPS Support

Crypto Genius supports VPS (Virtual Private Server) hosting, with this feature making it easy for the software to generate and execute profitable signals 24/7. The proximity of a trader to his device doesn’t matter as the Crypto Genius automatically handles all the trades and generates profits for the trader.

Demo Account

The demo account is available for Crypto Genius users. This feature gives them the perfect opportunity to test various trading strategies before using them with real money.

Time Leap 

Crypto Genius’s use of advanced cloud-based technologies is key to staying ahead of the retail market by seconds. Thus, ensuring that more than 99% of all trades are profitable for traders.

Parameter Tester

This incredible feature allows traders to test and verify the performance of their trading parameters on the Crypto Genius software. The various trading modes available help investors enhance and optimize their trading results.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1

What does it take to start making money with Crypto Genius?

Using the Crypto Genius software to make money is easy. Complete the application form on the Crypto Genius site, deposit funds into your trading account, set up trading parameters, and start earning daily profits.

2

How much money is attainable with this software?

Actually, the money you make depends on several factors such as trading capital, the amount invested per trade, trading assets, number of trades executed, and other risk management plans. However, each of our traders earns nothing less than $1,000 in pure profits per day.

3

For how long can I use the Crypto Genius demo account?

The demo account on the Crypto Genius platform is free for all traders to use as long as they desire.

4

What is the estimated trading hours on the Crypto Genius daily?

The estimated trading time on the Crypto Genius software is barely 20 minutes per day. It is automated software, which means it handles all the trading activities for you.

5

Who is fit to use the Crypto Genius?

The Crypto Genius software is designed for all levels of traders. Since it is automated, trading expertise or knowledge is not needed before you can use the software to earn daily profits.

6

What is the cost attached to using the Crypto Genius software?

Crypto Genius is free for all members of the community to use. There are no charges attached to using our software.

7

Is Crypto Genius similar to an MLM or an Affiliate Marketing?

No, it is not. The Crypto Genius is software that ensures all registered traders earn daily profits trading Bitcoin and other digital currencies.